Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board
Share |

President 

Brent Hogue
Maxim Healthcare Services
1255 LynnField Rd., Ste. 295
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: 901-818-3833
                            Email: brhogue@maxhealth.com

 

Past-President

Kunu Kaushal
Senior Solutions at Home
209 Ward Circle
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: 615/377-6566
                            Email: kunu@seniorsolutionsathome.com

 

President Elect

 

Melanie Keller
Meritan, Inc.
4700 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: 901/766-0656
                     Email: melaniekeller@meritan.org

 Vice President

 

Peggy Ray
Interim HealthCare of East TN
Division of Premier Support Services
2482 Brights Pike
          Morristown, TN 37814

          Phone: 423/587-8771
                         Email: pray@pss-interim.com

 

           

Treasurer

Thom Mills
Quality Home Health
9333 Parkwest Blvd., Ste. 209
Knoxville, TN 37923
Phone: 865/531-0016
                     Email: tmills@qualityhomehealth.com

Secretary

Jackie Lloyd

Methodist Alliance Home Care

6400 Shelby View Drive

Memphis, TN 38134

Phone: 901-516-1800

               Email: jackie.lloyd@mlh.org

 

Type I Board Member

 

Betsy Cummins

Deaconess Homecare

1820 Huntsville Hwy, Ste. A

Fayetteville, TN 37334

Phone: 931-540-0062

                  Email: betsy.cummins@lhcgroup.com



           

Type I Board Member

  

 Anita Porter 

Quality First Home Care

500 South James Campbell Blvd

Columbia, TN 38401

         Phone: 931-540-0062

                    Email: anitaporter@qualityfirsthc.com

 

           Type I Board Member 

Shelia Howe
Tennessee Quality Homecare and Hospice
580 Tennessee Ave. North
Parsons, TN 38363
                            Phone: 731-847-8300
                          Email: showe@tnhomecare.com

Type II Board Member

Kerri Pendley
Suncrest Home Health/Homechoice

168 Cude Lane
Madison, TN 37115

Phone: 615-868-1828

                   Email: kpendley@suncresthealth.com

           

Type IV Board Member

Janet Williford
 Baptist Trinity Home Care & Hospice
6146 Walnut Grove Rd.
Memphis, TN 38120
                               Phone: 901-767-6767
                                     Email: janet.williford@lhcgroup.com

 Type V Board Member

 

Kimberly Sutton Lippard

Home Instead Senior Care
756 Rivergate Pkwy
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
                          Phone: 615-859-2380
                                              Email: kim.lippard@homeinstead.com

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal