Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board
Share |

President 

Kunu Kaushal

Senior Solutions at Home
209 Ward Circle
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: 615/377-6566
   Email: kunu@seniorsolutionsathome.com

 

Past-President

Melanie Keller
Meritan, Inc.
4700 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: 901/766-0656
        Email: melaniekeller@meritan.org

 

 President Elect

 

Brent Hogue
Maxim Healthcare Services
1255 LynnField Rd., Ste. 295

Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: 901-818-3833
     Email: brhogue@maxhealth.com

 Vice President

 

Peggy Ray
Interim HealthCare of East TN
Division of Premier Support Services, Inc.
2482 Brights Pike
Morristown, TN 37814

                      Phone: 423/587-8771
                                 Email: pray@pss-interim.com

 

           

Treasurer

Thom Mills
Quality Home Health
9333 Parkwest Blvd., Ste. 209
Knoxville, TN 37923
Phone: 865/531-0016
                     Email: tmills@qualityhomehealth.com

Secretary

Jackie Lloyd

Methodist Alliance Home Care

6400 Shelby View Drive

Memphis, TN 38134

Phone: 901-516-1800

          Email: jackie.lloyd@mlh.org

 

Type I Board Member

 

Betsy Cummins

Deaconess Homecare

1820 Huntsville Hwy, Ste. A

Fayetteville, TN 37334

Phone: 931-540-0062

Email: betsy.cummins@lhcgroup.com



           

Type I Board Member


Anita Porter 
Quality First Home Care

500 South James Campbell Blvd

Columbia, TN 38401

Phone: 931-540-0062

Email: anitaporter@qualityfirsthc.com

 

                           Type I Board Member 

 

Type II Board Member

Amy Harrison

Home Health Care of Middle Tennessee

2 International Plaza

Nashville, TN

Phone: 615-361-4859

Email: aharrison@HHCOMT.com

           

Type IV Board Member

Janet Williford
Baptist Trinity Home Care & Hospice
6146 Walnut Grove Rd.
Memphis, TN 38120
Phone: 901/767-6767
     Email: Janet.Williford@BMHCC.org

 Type V Board Member

 

Kimberly Sutton Lippard

Home Instead Senior Care
756 Rivergate Pkwy
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
     Phone: 615-859-2380
                                      Email: kim.lippard@homeinstead.com

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal